** Registration is CLOSED **


Thank You!


Special thanks to the 2020 Conference Committee Members and the Programs that support their participation!

Penny Ferguson, Calgary Police Victim Assistance Support Team  (Co-Chair)
Roxane Baalim, APBVSA (Co-Chair)
Karen Kuntz, Foothills Regional VSU & APBVSA
Matthew Culow, Alberta Justice and Solicitor General
Shelly-Anne Dennis, Cardston RCMP
Daphne Hollins, Cochrane RCMP
Sharon Miller,  Red Deer RCMP
Lauren Reid, Fort Saskatchewan RCMP
Cherry Waldner, Coronation/Consort RCMP
Lori Rehill, APBVSA
Dana Overton, RCMP 'K' Division
Kerri Wilkinson, Foothills Regional Victim Services
Carol Pallister, Calgary Police Victim Assistance Support Team
Colleen Maurice, Airdrie & District Victims Assistance Society